Cibolo Nature Center & Farm Board of Directors

Carolyn Chipman Evans, Chief Executive Officer

Officers & Directors

Joanne WilliamsBoard President
Retired, Former Certified Fundraising Executive (CFRE)

Perri Rosheger, Board Vice President
Executive Director of Constituent Relations & Capacity Building
H.E. Butt Foundation

Tom Kartrude, Board Secretary
Retired, Executive Director
Armand Bayou Nature Center

Ty Young, Board Treasurer
Controller, CliftonLarsonAllen

Lindsey B. Berwick
Partner, Jackson Walker LLP

Jeanne Buchanan
Owner, Folio Communications

Brent Evans 
Cibolo Conservancy

Cindy Fowler
Co-founder, Geneva School of Boerne

John Freud
Retired, Executive Recruiter

Mark McCurley
Retired, Vice President
Halliburton Energy Services

Jonathan Piper
Real Estate and Right-of-Way, NuStar Energy

Darryl Seillier
Technology Advisor, Valero Energy Corporation

Bruce Tingle
Assistant Director of Compensation & Employment
The University of Texas at San Antonio

Marilyn Tremper
Retired VP, Center for Reptile Propagation

DeVan Watts
Executive Vice President, Plains Capital Bank


Guy & Juanita Chipman

John Brazil
Retired, President of Trinity University

Tom Frost, Jr. (in memoriam)
Chairman Emeritus, Frost Bank

Roger Hemminghaus
O'Kelley-Hemminghaus Foundation
Retired, CEO Diamond Shamrock Corporation

Tim Hixon (in memoriam)
Tim & Karen Hixon Foundation
Hixon Properties

Joan Kelleher
Joan & Herb Kelleher Foundation

Steve Lewis
Chairman of the Board, Jefferson Bank

Jan Newton
The Texas Conference for Women